Monthly Eucharistic Liturgies

Holy Eucharist

Monthly Eucharistic Liturgies for 2020-2021

@ The Upper Room Spiritual Center

Each Liturgy starts at 11:30AM

Thursday, September 24, 2020 – Sorry, this liturgy is canceled, please join us in October

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020,  Memorial Tree of Lights

Thursday, November 19, 2020, Liturgy of Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 10, 2020, Advent Day of Prayer

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021,  Ash Wednesday

Thursday, March 11, 2021,  Desert Day

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021